OMG... I read that this would happen in the synopsis but that sucks still. Haruka got owned by a car waiting for her bf to show. Pretty cliche but i thought it would be cuz she would be walking somewhere. I guess they did it that way so the main character as well as the other female character to feel extra guilty for making her wait.
So far the overall feeling of this series is just so overpowering. It's extremely draining despite being so stereotypical and predictable. Each episode seems like an eternity has gone by in the story so a lot happens and it feels like you've been watching forever. I'm only on the second episode. I hope I don't get owned from watching it.
Friday, May 7, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment